Posted in Monday Motivation

Monday Motivation: Get Organized

It’s that time of year, you are setting goals and of course, the infamous New Year’s Resolutions. I don’t know about you, but I have had serious issues in the past with these resolutions rarely getting accomplished, I do however believe that as far as the blog and business are concerned, I did pretty well last year, and I expect this year to be so much better.

Why?

  • I have changed the way that I approach my goal setting and my mentality has shifted, I embrace hard work and understand that faith without works means nothing.
  • You can believe in yourself all you want, but if you are unwilling to actually do the work, you are wasting your energy!
  • Hard work is actually great.

 

  • You will have ups and downs, the downs will suck, but who really gives a damn? You can either be the loser who complains or the winner who pushes past the crap and claims their win.

 

This Year, I encourage you to claim a new mentality as you approach your goals. One that embraces hard work, because the reality is that the reason that you do not accomplish the goals that you want to accomplish is because you are not working hard enough.

Excuses aside, you are the only person in charge of your destiny!

God has given you the intelligence, strength, and ability to get up and  take advantage of it and as we focus on transformation through hard work.

 

Author:

Indian,Blogger,Catholic,Loves to Travel,Trying to Find out what to do in free time.

Leave a comment